All-Party Parliamentary Group for American Football

MPs & Lords from all parties supporting American football.

Supported by

The Group receives no public funding.  It is supported by the following organisations.


Chair: Peter Bone (Con) Wellingborough
President: Richard Fuller (Con) North East Bedfordshire
Vice-Chair: Chris Stephens (SNP) Glasgow South West
Vice-Chair: Jon Cruddas (Lab) Dagenham & Rainham
Vice-Chair: Gavin Newlands (SNP) Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Vice-Chair: Andrew Percy (Con) Brigg and Goole
Vice-Chair: Alex Norris (Lab) Nottingham North
Vice-Chair: Lord Taylor (Non-affiliated)


Craig Mackinlay (Con) South Thanet
Helen Whately (Con) Faversham and Mid Kent
Lisa Cameron (SNP) East Kilbride, Strathaven, Lesmahagow
Ian Paisley (DUP) North Antrim
Alex Sobel (Lab) Leeds North West
Dawn Butler (Lab) Brent Central
Tracey Crouch (Con) Chatham and Aylesford
Andy Slaughter (Lab) Hammersmith
Nigel Evans (Con) Ribble Valley
Joy Morrisey (Con) Beaconsfield

Contact Us